OLD testimonials with zillow etc links

Find public reviews of Denver Realtor and real estate agent Christopher Gibson at the following locations:

Yelp Logo 150x150 Denver Realtor review: purchase of 1365 S Eaton St, Lakewood CO 80232Google Places Logo1 150x150 Denver Realtor review: purchase of 1365 S Eaton St, Lakewood CO 80232 Zillow Logo 150x150 Denver Realtor review: purchase of 1365 S Eaton St, Lakewood CO 80232LinkedIn Logo 150x150 Denver Realtor review: purchase of 1365 S Eaton St, Lakewood CO 80232

Create a custom search of active homes for sale the real time Denver MLS here: http://denverhomesales.info/propertysearch/

 

Denver Realtor Reviews: Katie T. & Travis M. completed the purchase of 3130 Race St in the Whittier Neighborhood, Denver on October 17,2013. Their Denver Realtor reviews of me as a Whittier neighborhood, Denver real estate agent can be viewed on Zillow and is copied and pasted below.

Denver Realtor Reviews | 3130 Race StTravis M.: “When we began our first time home buying search, it was to say the least, stressful. However, Chris gave us ALL of the knowledge we needed to be informed on what we were getting into. He was very patient with us as well. One thing that I really liked was how quick he was to respond to you. IF you emailed him, he would respond right away and a lot of times he would send the email to get the answer you were looking for and then call to follow up to better explain. We had a strict budget on what we could afford and we were able to find a great place with Chris’ help. We would highly recommend Chris to anyone, whether you are a first time home buyer or not.”
Denver Realtor Reviews | 3130 Race StTravis M. & Katie T. used one of my recommended Denver mortgage lenders, Jennifer Fairfield, for the purchase of 3130 Race St, Denver CO 80205. 3130 Race St is a half duplex in the northeast quadrant o the Whittier neighborhood. It has 2 nonconforming bedrooms, 1 bathroom, and a finished basement. It was built in 1910. The main level has beautifully exposed brick.

Denver Realtor Reviews: Ron & Lindsey F. completed the sale of 19453 E Hollow Creek Dr in Stroh Ranch, Parker on August 9,2013. Their Denver Realtor reviews of me as a Stroh Ranch, Parker real estate agent can be viewed on Zillow and Facebook and are copied and pasted below.

Denver Realtor Reviews from Ron F:

Stroh Ranch Parker Home 01 300x199 Denver Realtor Reviews: Sale of Stroh Ranch, Parker Home 8/9/2013“To say our house had some difficulties when we were trying to sell it would be an understatement. We had a very nice house but it had some things that a lot of people did not like, a small backyard, no basement and community driveway. With all three together it was going to take the right buyer that didn’t mind these issues. Chris was great through the whole process. He was very patient and helped answer all our questions as we waited for the right buyer to come. I can only imagine all our phone calls would be a pain, but he was always happy to answer all our questions, and we had a lot. Additionally, he is helping us buy our dream home, which is new construction, and he has been there every step of the process. I would highly recommend Chris. Thank you.”

Denver Realtor Reviews from Lindsey F:

“Chris is a great realtor! He had his work cut out for him when it came to selling our house. But he did it!!!! And we are so excited to be moving into our dream home. Thank you Chris for all your hard work!!”

Chris M completed the sale of 4236 Pondview Dr, Littleton CO 80123, June 7, 2013. This home is in the Columbine Lakes Townhomes subdivision. His review of me as a Denver Realtor & real estate agent can be viewed on Zillow and on Yelp and is copied and pasted below.

“My wife and I interviewed several real estate agents before hiring Chris to sell our home. Quite simply, Chris had the best understanding of the fast-changing market and was the most equipped to sell our home quickly and at the highest possible price. Our experience with Chris started with excellent communication and fast service. This quality service and communication continued through the entire process. Chris was very communicative through the entire process and extremely knowledgeable with a deep roster of professional contacts.

In just one-to-two weeks on the market, we had our home under contract. Chris even negotiated the sale price to slightly over the asking price. Closing was very easy and smooth after that.

Chris is excellent at what he does, and it was a real pleasure to work with him.”

Brandon J. completed the purchase of 4324 W Dakota Ave, Denver CO 80219, March 29th, 2013. This home is in the Westwood neighborhood. His review of me as a Denver Realtor & real estate agent can be viewed on Yelp and is copied and pasted below.

“Met Chris at an open house just at the beginning of looking for a house. Months later and now I sit in my home, completely happy. Chris and I saw some many interesting houses, some good and some completely crazy. Through all the process Chris was very helpful and informative. If ever there was anything he wasn’t 100% sure about he wouldn’t pretend that he was. Instead he would find out for sure and let me know. Not only that be he also holds himself to higher standards than most other real estate agents I have come across. Highly recommend using him.”

James P. completed the purchase of 2225 Lowell Blvd, Denver CO 80211, October 31st, 2012. This home is in the Sloans Lake neighborhood. His review of me as a Denver Realtor & real estate agent can be viewed on LinkedIn and is copied and pasted below.

“Of the three agents I worked with Chris was the only one who really worked hard to find me my first home. He provided a level of service not common especially in my entry level price range. Many agents now days just want to get your email and fire off as many houses to your inbox as possible. Chris manually looked for houses that matched what I wanted. Pretty much if he sent me a house it was worth looking at in person. Chris is also much more tech savvy than other agents. If he has the patience to put up with a picky first time buyer like me he can handle any one. I would recommend him to any one and will use him again in the future when needed.”

Stephanie B. and her husband completed the sale of 4807 S Killarney Ct, Aurora CO 80015 October 11, 2012. This home is in the Willow Trace subdivision. Her review of me as a Denver Realtor & real estate agent can be viewed on Yelp, LinkedIn, and is copied and pasted below.

“Chris Gibson provided his real estate services and expertise to help sell our home this past fall. We couldn’t have been more pleased with the job that Chris did and were thrilled with the “end result”. While the home selling/buying process can be very stressful, Chris’ communication skills, dedication and knowledge made the entire process as painless and simple as possible. Chris’ understanding of various market factors and real estate trends, as well as his ability to both create and utilize effective marketing tools really paid off and resulted in a quick and easy sale of our home.

It was clear from the start that Chris had our best interests in mind. His recommendations and explanations throughout the entire process were spot-on. We additionally appreciated his ability to effectively communicate with other real estate agents in order to both facilitate a positive relationship as well as reach agreement on important issues regarding the sale of our home.”

Michelle R. and her husband completed the sale of 1590 S Wyndot St, Denver CO 80223 September 6, 2012. This home is in the Ruby Hill neighborhood. Her review of me as a Denver Realtor & real estate agent can be viewed on Yelp, Zillow, and is copied and pasted below.

“Chris helped us sell our house during the summer of 2012. He did a great job of highlighting the best features of our home, and the buyer was particularly impressed with those (energy efficient) upgrades. He arranged to have a professional photographer come to take photos of our house, and it really made the listing look fantastic! He made us signs to put up around the house which pointed out features and upgrades that prospective buyers may not have noticed otherwise. Chris always followed through on everything, and answered every one of our (many) questions. We really couldn’t have asked for more. I gave him one less star on process expertise because he just began his real estate career this year, and we were one of his first clients. We really appreciated that when he didn’t know an answer to something, he truthfully told us, “I don’t know, but I’ll find out.” And he always did. We highly recommend Chris!”

Matt C. and his wife completed the purchase of 1365 S Eaton St, Lakewood CO 80232 August 31, 2012. This home is in the Cloverdale subdivision. His review of me as a Denver Realtor & real estate agent can be viewed on Yelp and is copied and pasted below.

“Chris helped my wife and I purchase a new home. With a six month old in tow, Chris worked harder than I ever could have expected going above and beyond to ensure we found the house we were looking for. He was available night and day and was eager to help out in any way he could. I would highly recommend using Chris if you’re in the market for a new home.”

Find public reviews of Denver Realtor and real estate agent Christopher Gibson at the following locations:

Yelp Logo 150x150 Denver Realtor Reviews: Sale of Stroh Ranch, Parker Home 8/9/2013Google Places Logo1 150x150 Denver Realtor Reviews: Sale of Stroh Ranch, Parker Home 8/9/2013 Zillow Logo 150x150 Denver Realtor Reviews: Sale of Stroh Ranch, Parker Home 8/9/2013LinkedIn Logo 150x150 Denver Realtor Reviews: Sale of Stroh Ranch, Parker Home 8/9/2013

See all reviews of Denver Realtor and real estate agent Christopher Gibson at http://denverhomesales.info/testimonials/

  1. Find information about how buying a home in around Denver Colorado works at http://denverhomesales.info/denver-home-buying-info/
  2. Find information about my risk free premium Denver home seller services at http://denverhomesales.info/denver-realtor-premium-denver-home-seller-services/
  3. See my list of recommended service professionals at http://denverhomesales.info/denver-home-professionals/

Meet Your Professional

Tel:

Fax:

,

Better Business Bureau

Recent Posts